To content

Study Advisory Council

The study advisory council advises the department council as well as the dean regarding teaching and studies. This especially includes matters relevant to study reform, the evaluation of studies and teaching as well as with regard to issuing or amending examination regulations. The study advisory council can act in self-referral.

Study Advisory Council Members:

  • Prof. Dr. Ludger Linnemann (chairperson)
  • Prof. Dr. Christiane Pott
  • Prof. Dr. Steffen Strese (deputy)
  • Sara Kranemann
  • Dr. Alper Beser (deputy)
  • Hannah Sommer
  • Jan Enders
  • Marc Friedrichs
  • Till Schmitz (deputy)
  • Christophe Kahl (deputy)
  • Raphael Schink (deputy)